[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
Save the Date: Membership Teleconference Call - June 24th

Members,

 

Please save the date for an upcoming membership teleconference call.

 

Tuesday, June 24th, 8:30am PT, 11:30am ET, 17:30 CEST.

To find the local time of your meeting in other time zones, please use: http://tinyurl.com/4sbwmn

 

Dial-in information:

International: +1 613 287 8000 

US&Canada Toll Free: 866 362 7064

Participant Code: 187860

 

A final agenda will be confirmed via email at least 1 week prior to the meeting.  Agenda items will include an Executive Director update, Membership, Project and Marketing Updates, details of the Ganymede release and other items.

 

If you have items you would like to place on the agenda, please reply to donald@xxxxxxxxxxx.  Also, if you are a new member in the past 2 months and would like to do a short “New Member Introduction” at the teleconference call, please let me know.

 

-          Don

 

Donald Smith

Director of Ecosystem Development

Eclipse Foundation, Inc.

P:+1 613 224 9461 x231

C:+1 613 292 5160

F:+1 212 918 1619