Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[] 2007 Election Results



I am very pleased to announce the 2007 Eclipse Foundation Board of Director election results.


The 2007 Committer Representatives are:


Darrin Swanson

Ed Merks

Jeff McAffer

Chris Aniszczyk

Konstantin Komissarchik


The 2007 Add-In Provider Representatives are:


Mike Taylor

Tracy Ragan

Howard Lewis

Eliane Forgeau

Todd Williams


Congratulations to all! And many thanks to all the candidates.


Mike Milinkovich

Executive Director

Eclipse Foundation, Inc.

Office: +1.613.224.9461 x228

Mobile: +1.613.220.3223




Back to the top