Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[] Committer Election Results

I am happy to announce the results of  this year's elections for Committer representative Board members.

The winners are:

        John Wiegand
        Scott Lewis
        Kai-Uwe Maetzel   

You will note that there are now three elected representatives. This is due to the growth in the number of strategic members of the board.

I would like to thank Tyler Thessin and Gunnar Wagenknecht for participating in the election.


Mike Milinkovich
Executive Director,
Eclipse Foundation, Inc.
Office: 613-224-9461 x228
Cell: 613-220-3223

Back to the top