Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[eclipse-pmc] PMC approval needed for committer vote for Dean Roberts

eclipse PMC Members,
This automatically generated message marks the completion of voting for
Dean Roberts's Committer status on the eclipse.e4 project. As a PMC member,
you can approve or disapprove this vote through your My Foundation portal

Dean Roberts was nominated by Boris Bokowski as follows:
I would like to nominate Dean Roberts as a committer on the e4 incubator

Dean would like to work on integrating web applications with the workbench
to create a better user experience.  Things like editor life cycle for
hosted web applications, link interception, context menu replacement and
similar methods of making web applications work as first class workbench

He has already started the work and will be blogging about it, see:

Vote summary: 17/0/0 with 43 not voting 
  +1  Chris Aniszczyk
   ?  Jayaprakash Arthanareeswaran
  +1  John Arthorne
   ?  Richard Backhouse
   ?  Eduard Bartsch
   ?  Serge Beauchamp
  +1  Oleg Besedin
  +1  Boris Bokowski
   ?  Danail Branekov
  +1  Benjamin Cabe
   ?  Simon Chemouil
   ?  Andrew Clement
   ?  Nitin Dahyabhai
   ?  Andrew Eisenberg
   ?  Martina Galabova
   ?  Grant Gayed
   ?  Dimitar Georgiev
   ?  Nathan Gervais
  +1  Bogdan Gheorghe
   ?  Felipe Heidrich
   ?  =?UTF-8?Q?R=C3=BCdiger?= Herrmann
   ?  Stephan Herrmann
   ?  Ayushman Jain
   ?  Nayna Jain
   ?  =?UTF-8?Q?Ma=C3=85=C2=82gorzata?= Janczarska
  +1  Simon Kaegi
   ?  Satyam Kandula
   ?  Markus Keller
   ?  Mark Macdonald
  +1  Susan McCourt
   ?  Dani Megert
  +1  Eric Moffatt
   ?  Benjamin Muskalla
  +1  Andrew Niefer
   ?  Steve Northover
   ?  Martin Oberhuber
   ?  Dave Orme
   ?  Marcelo Paternostro
   ?  Silenio Quarti
  +1  Prakash Rangaraj
   ?  Michael Rennie
   ?  Dan Rubel
   ?  Srikanth Sankaran
   ?  Thomas Schindl
   ?  Vineet Sinha
   ?  Eike Stepper
   ?  Ralf Sternberg
   ?  Remy Suen
  +1  Olivier Thomann
  +1  Kai Toedter
   ?  Hallvard Traetteberg
  +1  Francis Upton IV
   ?  Lars Vogel
   ?  Libing Wang
  +1  Paul Webster
  +1  Mike Wilson
   ?  Yves YANG
   ?  Angelo ZERR
   ?  Tomasz Zarna
  +1  Brian de Alwis

Back to the top