Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[eclipse-pmc] PMC approval needed for committer vote for Martina Galabova

eclipse PMC Members,
This automatically generated message marks the completion of voting for
Martina Galabova's Committer status on the eclipse.e4 project. As a PMC
member, you can approve or disapprove this vote through your My Foundation
portal page:

Martina Galabova was nominated by Boris Bokowski as follows:
This is the nomination for eclipse.e4... please disregard the earlier one

SAP is contributing code to e4 for a 'Search Console' component (see bug
322721). The search console is a highly extensible framework which allows
easy and unified integration of searching and consuming artifacts within
the Eclipse environment. Martina is one of the developers of the
contributed code base and would like to work on it in the e4 project.


Vote summary: 19/0/0 with 42 not voting 
  +1  Chris Aniszczyk
   ?  Frankf Appel
   ?  John Arthorne
  +1  Eduard Bartsch
   ?  Serge Beauchamp
   ?  Oleg Besedin
   ?  James Blackburn
  +1  Boris Bokowski
   ?  Szymon Brandys
  +1  Benjamin Cabe
   ?  Christian Campo
  +1  Simon Chemouil
   ?  Brian Fitzpatrick
   ?  Grant Gayed
  +1  Bogdan Gheorghe
   ?  Matthew Hatem
   ?  Felipe Heidrich
  +1  =?UTF-8?Q?R=C3=BCdiger?= Herrmann
   ?  Kenn Hussey
  +1  Simon Kaegi
   ?  Scott Kovatch
   ?  Jochen Krause
   ?  Artur Kronenberg
   ?  Scott Lewis
   ?  Carolyn MacLeod
   ?  Jeff McAffer
  +1  Susan McCourt
  +1  Ed Merks
   ?  Eric Moffatt
  +1  Olivier Moises
   ?  Philippe Mulet
   ?  Benjamin Muskalla
   ?  Duong Nguyen
   ?  Andrew Niefer
   ?  Steve Northover
  +1  Martin Oberhuber
   ?  Dave Orme
   ?  Marcelo Paternostro
   ?  Silenio Quarti
   ?  Prakash Rangaraj
   ?  Chris Recoskie
   ?  Michael Rennie
   ?  Dan Rubel
   ?  Doug Schaefer
   ?  Michael Scharf
   ?  Thomas Schindl
   ?  Vineet Sinha
   ?  Eike Stepper
   ?  Ralf Sternberg
  +1  Remy Suen
   ?  Attila Szegedi
   ?  Olivier Thomann
  +1  Kai Toedter
   ?  Hallvard Traetteberg
   ?  Francis Upton IV
  +1  Lars Vogel
  +1  Paul Webster
  +1  Mike Wilson
  +1  Yves YANG
   ?  Angelo ZERR
  +1  Brian de Alwis

Back to the top