Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[eclipse-pmc] PMC approval needed for committer vote for Simon Chemouil

eclipse PMC Members,
This automatically generated message marks the completion of voting for
Simon Chemouil's Committer status on the eclipse.e4 project. As a PMC
member, you can approve or disapprove this vote through your My Foundation
portal page:

Simon Chemouil was nominated by Boris Bokowski as follows:
I would like to nominate Simon Chemouil as an e4 committer. Simon has been
active on IRC and contributed thoughtful comments and patches in Bugzilla.
He would like to contribute a way to get dynamic OSGi services injected,
including a way to specify OSGi filters to the annotation. He also has
posted a long list of additional areas he is interested in on the e4-dev
mailing list. Simon is currently using e4 for an RCP application. He would
be a great addition to the team.

Vote summary: 20/0/0 with 39 not voting 
  +1  Chris Aniszczyk
   ?  Frankf Appel
  +1  John Arthorne
   ?  Eduard Bartsch
   ?  Serge Beauchamp
  +1  Oleg Besedin
   ?  James Blackburn
  +1  Boris Bokowski
   ?  Szymon Brandys
  +1  Benjamin Cabe
   ?  Christian Campo
   ?  Brian Fitzpatrick
   ?  Grant Gayed
  +1  Bogdan Gheorghe
   ?  Matthew Hatem
   ?  Felipe Heidrich
   ?  =?UTF-8?Q?R=C3=BCdiger?= Herrmann
   ?  Kenn Hussey
  +1  Simon Kaegi
   ?  Scott Kovatch
  +1  Jochen Krause
   ?  Scott Lewis
   ?  Carolyn MacLeod
   ?  Jeff McAffer
   ?  Susan McCourt
  +1  Ed Merks
   ?  Eric Moffatt
  +1  Olivier Moises
   ?  Philippe Mulet
  +1  Benjamin Muskalla
   ?  Duong Nguyen
   ?  Andrew Niefer
   ?  Steve Northover
  +1  Martin Oberhuber
   ?  Dave Orme
   ?  Marcelo Paternostro
   ?  Silenio Quarti
   ?  Prakash Rangaraj
   ?  Chris Recoskie
   ?  Michael Rennie
   ?  Dan Rubel
   ?  Doug Schaefer
   ?  Michael Scharf
  +1  Thomas Schindl
   ?  Vineet Sinha
  +1  Eike Stepper
   ?  Ralf Sternberg
  +1  Remy Suen
   ?  Attila Szegedi
  +1  Olivier Thomann
  +1  Kai Toedter
   ?  Hallvard Traetteberg
   ?  Francis Upton IV
  +1  Lars Vogel
  +1  Paul Webster
   ?  Mike Wilson
  +1  Yves YANG
   ?  Angelo ZERR
   ?  Brian de Alwis

Back to the top