Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[eclipse-pmc] PMC approval needed for committer vote for Brian Dealwis

eclipse PMC Members,
This automatically generated message marks the completion of voting for
Brian Dealwis's Committer status on the eclipse.e4 project. As a PMC
member, you can approve or disapprove this vote through your My Foundation
portal page:

Brian Dealwis was nominated by John Arthorne as follows:
I would like to nominate Brian de Alwis for e4 commit rights. Brian has
been very active in e4 for several months. He has been entering bugs
(, actively participating in design discussions,
supplying patches (306720, 306738, 300753), and was a key contributor to
the e4 mars rover competition at EclipseCon. Brian is already a valuable e4
contributor and deserves to be a committer.

Vote summary: 13/0/0 with 45 not voting 
   ?  Chris Aniszczyk
   ?  Frankf Appel
  +1  John Arthorne
   ?  Eduard Bartsch
   ?  Serge Beauchamp
   ?  Oleg Besedin
   ?  James Blackburn
  +1  Boris Bokowski
   ?  Szymon Brandys
   ?  Benjamin Cabe
   ?  Christian Campo
  +1  Brian Fitzpatrick
   ?  Grant Gayed
   ?  Bogdan Gheorghe
   ?  Matthew Hatem
   ?  Felipe Heidrich
   ?  =?UTF-8?Q?R=C3=BCdiger?= Herrmann
   ?  Kenn Hussey
   ?  Simon Kaegi
   ?  Scott Kovatch
   ?  Jochen Krause
   ?  Scott Lewis
   ?  Carolyn MacLeod
  +1  Jeff McAffer
  +1  Susan McCourt
  +1  Ed Merks
  +1  Eric Moffatt
  +1  Olivier Moises
   ?  Philippe Mulet
   ?  Benjamin Muskalla
   ?  Duong Nguyen
   ?  Andrew Niefer
   ?  Steve Northover
   ?  Martin Oberhuber
   ?  Dave Orme
   ?  Marcelo Paternostro
   ?  Silenio Quarti
   ?  Prakash Rangaraj
  +1  Chris Recoskie
   ?  Michael Rennie
   ?  Dan Rubel
   ?  Doug Schaefer
   ?  Michael Scharf
  +1  Thomas Schindl
   ?  Vineet Sinha
   ?  Eike Stepper
   ?  Ralf Sternberg
  +1  Remy Suen
   ?  Attila Szegedi
   ?  Olivier Thomann
   ?  Kai Toedter
   ?  Hallvard Traetteberg
   ?  Francis Upton IV
  +1  Lars Vogel
  +1  Paul Webster
   ?  Mike Wilson
   ?  Yves YANG
   ?  Angelo ZERR

Back to the top