Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[eclipse-pmc] PMC approval needed for committer vote for Michael Rennie

eclipse PMC Members,
This automatically generated message marks the completion of voting for
Michael Rennie's Committer status on the eclipse.e4 project. As a PMC
member, you can approve or disapprove this vote through your My Foundation
portal page:

Michael Rennie was nominated by Simon Kaegi as follows:
I would like to nominate Michael Rennie as a committer on e4.

Michael has a long history as a committer on the Eclipse Platform's debug
components in particular working on Java debug support. He is interested in
helping us improve our debug support for the e4 JavaScript effort. With
this work we're looking to work with others in the JavaScript community to
iron out the details of a remote debugger protocol and provide a model that
integrates with Eclipse's debug framework. Michael's extensive experience
with the Java Debug Architecture and the Eclipse debug framework should
prove invaluable in helping define our approach.

The debug team has done some preliminary work on modeling the JavaScript
debug protocol and Michael would like to continue this effort and
contribute to e4.

Vote summary: 23/0/0 with 26 not voting 
  +1  Chris Aniszczyk
   ?  Frankf Appel
  +1  John Arthorne
  +1  Kevin Barnes
   ?  Serge Beauchamp
  +1  Oleg Besedin
   ?  James Blackburn
  +1  Boris Bokowski
   ?  Szymon Brandys
   ?  Christian Campo
   ?  Brian Fitzpatrick
   ?  Grant Gayed
   ?  Bogdan Gheorghe
   ?  Felipe Heidrich
  +1  =?UTF-8?Q?R=C3=BCdiger?= Herrmann
   ?  Kenn Hussey
  +1  Simon Kaegi
   ?  Scott Kovatch
   ?  Jochen Krause
   ?  Scott Lewis
   ?  Carolyn MacLeod
  +1  Jeff McAffer
  +1  Kevin McGuire
  +1  Ed Merks
   ?  Eric Moffatt
   ?  Philippe Mulet
  +1  Benjamin Muskalla
   ?  Duong Nguyen
   ?  Steve Northover
  +1  Martin Oberhuber
   ?  Dave Orme
   ?  Marcelo Paternostro
   ?  Silenio Quarti
  +1  Chris Recoskie
   ?  Doug Schaefer
   ?  Michael Scharf
   ?  Thomas Schindl
  +1  Vineet Sinha
  +1  Eike Stepper
   ?  Ralf Sternberg
  +1  Remy Suen
  +1  Olivier Thomann
  +1  Kai Toedter
  +1  Hallvard Traetteberg
  +1  Francis Upton IV
  +1  Paul Webster
  +1  Mike Wilson
  +1  Yves YANG
   ?  Angelo ZERR

Back to the top