Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[eclipse-pmc] PMC approval needed for committer vote for Markus Keller

eclipse PMC Members,
This automatically generated message marks the completion of voting for
Markus Keller's Committer status on the  component of the eclipse.platform
project. As a PMC member, you can approve or disapprove this vote through
your My Foundation portal page:

Markus Keller was nominated by Dani Megert as follows: 
IMPORTANT NOTE: The 'Text' component does not have its own ACL, it is part
of 'UI' but the commit rights are only requested for Platform Text and
hence this ballot is also only targeted against Platform Text committers.

Markus Keller, a long time JDT UI committer, has been actively working with
me on Platform Text and JDT Text since last year. Besides the new rich
hovers feature, which was completely done by himself, he provided the
additional info for regex code assist and fixed many bugs in the areas of
hovering, F2 functionality and regex .  His contributions are solid and of
high quality. 

I ask the committers of the Platform Text component for their vote to grant
Markus Keller commit rights for the Platform Text  component.


Vote summary: 4/0/0 with 43 pending 
   ?  Martin Aeschlimann
   ?  Saurabh Agarwal
   ?  John Arthorne
   ?  Dirk Baeumer
   ?  Kevin Barnes
   ?  Benno Baumgartner
   ?  Manish Bhargava
   ?  Billy Biggs
   ?  Boris Bokowski
   ?  Szymon Brandys
   ?  Ed Burnette
   ?  Tod Creasey
   ?  Timothy Deboer
   ?  Jim Des Rivieres
   ?  Sonia Dimitrov
   ?  Nick Edgar
  +1  Tom Eicher
   ?  Michael D. Elder
   ?  Erich Gamma
   ?  Dejan Glozic
   ?  Kevin Haaland
   ?  Matthew Hatem
   ?  Kim Horne
   ?  Anthony Hunter
   ?  Veronika Irvine
   ?  Adam Kiezun
   ?  Kai-Uwe Maetzel
  +1  Christof Marti
   ?  Susan McCourt
   ?  Kevin McGuire
   ?  Karice McIntyre
  +1  Dani Megert
   ?  Eric Moffatt
   ?  Kim Moir
  +1  Philippe Mulet
   ?  Steve Northover
   ?  Dave Orme
   ?  Lorne Parsons
   ?  Brad Reynolds
   ?  Thomas Schindl
   ?  Darin Swanson
   ?  Michael Valenta
   ?  Paul Webster
   ?  Andre Weinand
   ?  Tobias Widmer
   ?  Darin Wright
   ?  Stefan Xenos

Back to the top