Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[eclipse-incubator-e4-dev] Vote for Committer status for Olivier Thomann has started

eclipse.incubator.e4 Committers,
This automatically generated message signals that Kevin McGuire has
nominated Olivier Thomann as a Committer on the  component of the
eclipse.incubator project. The reason given is as follows:

Olivier Thomann is a seasoned JDT compiler committer.  He would like to
work on cross compiling of ActionScript in e4.  This is important for our
SWT Browser Edition work.

The vote is being held via the MyFoundation portal: voters *must* use the
portal for the votes to be properly recorded.  The voting will continue
until either all 20 existing Committers have voted or until they have been
given enough time to vote, even if they do not do so (defined as at least
one week). Olivier Thomann must receive at least three +1s and no -1s for a
successful election.

Eligible Committers must cast their votes through their My Foundation
portal page (do NOT just reply to this email; your vote will not be
correctly recorded unless you use the portal):

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your project
lead, PMC member, or the EMO <emo@xxxxxxxxxxx>

The project Committers eligible to vote are:

    Frank Appel
    Kevin Barnes
    Boris Bokowski
    Maxime Daniel
    Grant Gayed
    Bogdan Gheorghe
    Felipe Heidrich
    =?UTF-8?Q?R=C3=BCdiger?= Herrmann
    Kim Horne
    Carolyn MacLeod
    Jeff McAffer
    Kevin McGuire
    Ed Merks
    Eric Moffatt
    Duong Nguyen
    Steve Northover
    Thomas Schindl
    Paul Webster
    Mike Wilson
    Nikola Zelenkov

Back to the top