Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[eclipse-ide-wg] Eclipse IDE Working Group - Steering Committee - Committer Member Election Results


The election has now closed.  

I'm extremely pleased to announce that Ed Merks is the elected official to represent the Eclipse IDE Committers at the Steering Committee level of the Working Group.

Congratulations to Ed and a special thank you to Andrey and Sravan for participating and to those who voted.

Best Regards,

Sharon Corbett
Program Director, Working Group Operations
Eclipse Foundation

Back to the top