Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[eclipse-dev] Vote for Committer status for Simon Archer has started

eclipse.incubator.platform Committers,
This automatically generated message signals that Boris Bokowski has
nominated Simon Archer as a Committer on the  component of the
eclipse.incubator project. The reason given is as follows:

I am nominating Simon Archer to get commit rights on Platform component of
the Eclipse Incubator project. He wrote a tool called Picasso that helps
understanding layouts (see
and he should have the
honor to maintain the code in the Platform incubator as it shapes up over

In the Platform incubator, we have an existing plug-in called into which this functionality could be integrated.

The vote is being held via the MyFoundation portal: voters *must* use the
portal for the votes to be properly recorded.  The voting will continue
until either all 54 existing Committers have voted or until they have been
given enough time to vote, even if they do not do so (defined as at least
one week). Simon Archer must receive at least three +1s and no -1s for a
successful election.

Eligible Committers must cast their votes through their My Foundation
portal page (do NOT just reply to this email; your vote will not be
correctly recorded unless you use the portal):

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your project
lead, PMC member, or the EMO <emo@xxxxxxxxxxx>

The project Committers eligible to vote are:

    Chris Aniszczyk
    John Arthorne
    Brian Bauman
    Oleg Besedin
    Boris Bokowski
    Szymon Brandys
    Ian Bull
    Robert Connell
    Tod Creasey
    Jim Des Rivieres
    Sonia Dimitrov
    Pavlin Dobrev
    Nick Edgar
    Tom Eicher
    Matthew Flaherty
    Jennifer Fogell
    Dejan Glozic
    Olivier Gruber
    Ted Habeck
    BJ Hargrave
    Matthew Hatem
    Kim Horne
    DJ Houghton
    Simon Kaegi
    Peter Kriens
    Eric Li
    Martin Lippert
    Kai-Uwe Maetzel
    Christof Marti
    Jeff McAffer
    Susan McCourt
    Kevin McGuire
    Karice McIntyre
    Dani Megert
    Eric Moffatt
    Kim Moir
    Andrew Niefer
    Mike Pawlowski
    Pawel Piech
    Pascal Rapicault
    Michael Rennie
    Jay Rosenthal
    Thomas Schindl
    Dave Stevenson
    Darin Swanson
    Olivier Thomann
    Michael Valenta
    Thomas Watson
    Matthew Webster
    Paul Webster
    Andre Weinand
    Mike Wilson
    Darin Wright
    Stefan Xenos

Back to the top