Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[ecf-dev] Vote for Committer status for Sebastian Schmidt was started by Scott Lewis

rt.ecf Committers,
This automatically generated message signals that Scott Lewis has nominated
Sebastian Schmidt as a Committer on the rt.ecf project. The reason given is
as follows:

Sebastian has contributed to ECF through his work on the ECF Wave provider
as a Google SOC 2010 project. 

Now, he would like to become a committer to move this work forward.

The vote is being held via the MyFoundation portal: voters *must* use the
portal for the votes to be properly recorded.  The voting will continue
until either all 14 existing Committers have voted or until they have been
given enough time to vote, even if they do not do so (defined as at least
one week). Sebastian Schmidt must receive at least three +1s and no -1s for
a successful election.

Eligible Committers must cast their votes through their My Foundation
portal page (do NOT just reply to this email; your vote will not be
correctly recorded unless you use the portal):

The project Committers eligible to vote are:

    Mustafa Isik
    Wim Jongman
    Ted Kubaska
    Markus Kuppe
    Scott Lewis
    Harshana Eranga Martin
    Marcelo Mayworm
    Roland Ndaka Fru
    Pierre-Henry Perret
    Jan S. Rellermeyer
    Nuwan Samarasekera
    Pavel Samolisov
    Holger Staudacher
    Remy Suen

*NOTE*: Successful elections are left open for a maximum of 120 days to
allow for processing of paperwork.  After that time the election will be
expired, regardless of its current status.  Should papework processing on
the part of the candidate take more time than allowed, a new election will
have to be held.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your project
lead, PMC member, or the EMO <emo@xxxxxxxxxxx>

Back to the top