Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[e4-dev] Committer vote for Carsten Reckord has concluded successfully

eclipse.e4 Committers,
This automatically generated message marks the successful completion of
voting for Carsten Reckord to receive full Committer status on the
eclipse.e4 project. The next step is for the PMC to approve this vote,
followed by the EMO processing the paperwork and provisioning the account.

Vote summary: 9/0/0 with 29 not voting 
   ?  John Arthorne
   ?  Eduard Bartsch
   ?  Oleg Besedin
   ?  Benjamin Cabe
  +1  Sopot Cela
   ?  Arthur Daussy
   ?  Marco Descher
   ?  Martina Galabova
   ?  Bogdan Gheorghe
   ?  Jonas Helming
  +1  Mickael Istria
  +1  Wim Jongman
   ?  Markus Kuppe
   ?  Susan McCourt
   ?  Dani Megert
   ?  Eric Moffatt
   ?  Dave Orme
  +1  Fabian Pfaff
   ?  Christian Pontesegger
  +1  Olivier Prouvost
   ?  Michael Rennie
   ?  Dean Roberts
   ?  Anton Salnik
   ?  Thomas Schindl
   ?  Simon Scholz
   ?  Steven Spungin
   ?  Yuri Strot
   ?  Remy Suen
   ?  Kai Toedter
  +1  Lars Vogel
   ?  Paul Webster
  +1  David Weiser
   ?  Nigel Westbury
  +1  Mike Wilson
   ?  Yves YANG
   ?  Fabio Zadrozny
   ?  Igor Zapletnev
  +1  Brian de Alwis

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your project
lead, PMC member, or the EMO <emo@xxxxxxxxxxx>

Back to the top