Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[e4-dev] Vote for Committer status for Lukas Hanke was started by Lars Vogel

eclipse.e4 Committers,
This automatically generated message signals that Lars Vogel has nominated
Lukas Hanke as a Committer on the eclipse.e4 project. The reason given is
as follows:

Lukas ndicated that he would like to work on UIX improvements for the
Eclipse projects and that he is interested in getting e4 committership for
this effort.

Carsten Reckord indicated via private email that he will be working wiht
Lukas on this effort

See and

Please remember that by the rules of the e4 project interested parties
always get committership to try out there ideas.

The vote is being held via the MyFoundation portal: voters *must* use the
portal for the votes to be properly recorded.  The voting will continue
until either all 38 existing Committers have voted or until they have been
given enough time to vote, even if they do not do so (defined as at least
one week). Lukas Hanke must receive at least three +1s and no -1s for a
successful election.

Eligible Committers must cast their votes through their My Foundation
portal page (do NOT just reply to this email; your vote will not be
correctly recorded unless you use the portal):

The project Committers eligible to vote are:

    John Arthorne
    Eduard Bartsch
    Oleg Besedin
    Benjamin Cabe
    Sopot Cela
    Arthur Daussy
    Marco Descher
    Martina Galabova
    Bogdan Gheorghe
    Jonas Helming
    Mickael Istria
    Wim Jongman
    Markus Kuppe
    Susan McCourt
    Dani Megert
    Eric Moffatt
    Dave Orme
    Fabian Pfaff
    Christian Pontesegger
    Olivier Prouvost
    Michael Rennie
    Dean Roberts
    Anton Salnik
    Thomas Schindl
    Simon Scholz
    Steven Spungin
    Yuri Strot
    Remy Suen
    Kai Toedter
    Lars Vogel
    Paul Webster
    David Weiser
    Nigel Westbury
    Mike Wilson
    Yves YANG
    Fabio Zadrozny
    Igor Zapletnev
    Brian de Alwis

*NOTE*: Successful elections are left open for a maximum of 120 days to
allow for processing of paperwork.  After that time the election will be
expired, regardless of its current status.  Should papework processing on
the part of the candidate take more time than allowed, a new election will
have to be held.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your project
lead, PMC member, or the EMO <emo@xxxxxxxxxxx>

Back to the top