Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[dsdp-tm-dev] Vote for Committer status for Eugene Tarassov has started Committers,
This automatically generated message signals that Martin Oberhuber has
nominated Eugene Tarassov as a Committer on the project. The reason
given is as follows:

Eugene is the main developer of the new Target Connection Framework (TCF)
contribution, see

That contribution has been accepted by the EMO, and future development
shall be on the SVN repository.

I'm asking to give Eugene committer status so he can continue his work on
TCF in Open Source.

The vote is being held via the MyFoundation portal: voters *must* use the
portal for the votes to be properly recorded.  The voting will continue
until either all 11 existing Committers have voted or until they have been
given enough time to vote, even if they do not do so (defined as at least
one week). Eugene Tarassov must receive at least three +1s and no -1s for a
successful election.

Eligible Committers must cast their votes through their My Foundation
portal page (do NOT just reply to this email; your vote will not be
correctly recorded unless you use the portal):

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your project
lead, PMC member, or the EMO <emo@xxxxxxxxxxx>

The project Committers eligible to vote are:

    Xuan Chen
    Kevin Doyle
    David Dykstal
    Doug Gaff
    David McKnight
    Javier Montalvo OrĂºs
    Kushal Munir
    Martin Oberhuber
    Michael Scharf
    Uwe Stieber
    Ted Williams

Back to the top