Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[dsdp-tm-dev] Vote for Committer status for Kevin Doyle has started Committers,
This automatically generated message signals that Martin Oberhuber has
nominated Kevin Doyle as a Committer on the project. The reason
given is as follows:

Kevin Doyle (IBM Toronto Lab) has contributed at least 52 patches which
were accepted into the TM project and RSE 2.0.1 - more patches are still
pending review and acceptance. Some of the more important contributions

Kevin has shown excellent capabilities in analysing issues, communicating
and finding a proper fix. All his contributions have been of exceptional
quality, and he has shown great responsibility as well as commitment for
the project.

I'd be excited to have Kevin on board with full committer status.

The vote is being held via the MyFoundation portal: voters *must* use the
portal for the votes to be properly recorded.  The voting will continue
until either all 10 existing Committers have voted or until they have been
given enough time to vote, even if they do not do so (defined as at least
one week). Kevin Doyle must receive at least three +1s and no -1s for a
successful election.

Eligible Committers must cast their votes through their My Foundation
portal page (do NOT just reply to this email; your vote will not be
correctly recorded unless you use the portal):

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your project
lead, PMC member, or the EMO <emo@xxxxxxxxxxx>

The project Committers eligible to vote are:

    Xuan Chen
    David Dykstal
    Doug Gaff
    David McKnight
    Javier Montalvo OrĂºs
    Kushal Munir
    Martin Oberhuber
    Michael Scharf
    Uwe Stieber
    Ted Williams

Back to the top