Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[dsdp-pmc] re: pending RTSC CQ's: [CQ 3269] and [CQ 3270]

The following summarizes the DSDP PMC votes for both [CQ 3269] and [CQ 3270]:


+1 Christian Kurzke

+1 Shigeki Moride

+1 Dave Russo

+1 Martin Oberhuber

+1 Eric Cloninger

+1 Doug Gaff


Since both [CQ 3269] and [CQ 3270] have been unanimously approved, I'll update the IPzilla records to indicate PMC approval.






Back to the top