Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[dsdp-ercp-dev] Vote for Committer status for JYHSU has started

dsdp.ercp Committers,
This automatically generated message signals that Uriel Liu has nominated
JYHSU as a Committer on the dsdp.ercp project. The reason given is as

I'd like to nominate John Hsu, who started his contribution to eRCP from
xmlParser with the owner Philippe. He answered question in bugzilla(219426)
recently and also works on other eswt bugs. He will join the developement
of eSWT on windows flavors.

The vote is being held via the MyFoundation portal: voters *must* use the
portal for the votes to be properly recorded.  The voting will continue
until either all 13 existing Committers have voted or until they have been
given enough time to vote, even if they do not do so (defined as at least
one week). JYHSU must receive at least three +1s and no -1s for a
successful election.

Eligible Committers must cast their votes through their My Foundation
portal page (do NOT just reply to this email; your vote will not be
correctly recorded unless you use the portal):

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your project
lead, PMC member, or the EMO <emo@xxxxxxxxxxx>

The project Committers eligible to vote are:

    Julian J W Chen
    Gorkem Ercan
    Eric MF Hsu
    Philippe Krief
    Bernd Lachner
    Uriel Liu
    Phil Loats
    Petru Motrescu
    Danail Nachev
    Mark Rogalski
    Jussi Suistomaa
    Aleksi Uotila
    Ken Walker

Back to the top