[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[birt-news] Webinar on New BIRT 2.6 Features - Jul. 8

Jason Weathersby from Actuate is presenting a webinar on July 8 to introduce new features provided by the BIRT project with its 2.6 release. The presentation will detail improvements in the Helios release, such as the addition of a Polar/Radar style charts, palette hashing, sorting improvements, multiple resource files and class path enhancements.

New BIRT 2.6 Features in Helios
July 8, 2010 at 9:00 am EDT / 1:00 pm UTC / 3:00 pm CEST
Presented by Jason Weathersby, Actuate
Register at http://live.eclipse.org/node/910

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars visit http://live.eclipse.org/.

Cheers,
--
Lynn Gayowski

Marketing Events Manager
Eclipse Foundation, Inc.