[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[birt-dev] Vote for Committer status for Lalith Subramanian was started by Yulin Wang

birt Committers,
This automatically generated message signals that Yulin Wang has nominated
Lalith Subramanian as a Committer on the birt project. The reason given is
as follows:

I want to nominate Lalith Subramanianas a new BIRT committer. He has
contributed a lot in design and built strategy for  BIRT development.

The vote is being held via the MyFoundation portal: voters *must* use the
portal for the votes to be properly recorded.  The voting will continue
until either all 26 existing Committers have voted or until they have been
given enough time to vote, even if they do not do so (defined as at least
one week). Lalith Subramanian must receive at least three +1s and no -1s
for a successful election.

Eligible Committers must cast their votes through their My Foundation
portal page (do NOT just reply to this email; your vote will not be
correctly recorded unless you use the portal):


The project Committers eligible to vote are:

    Pengcheng Bian
    Linda Chan
    Jerry Cheng
    Paul Clenahan
    Mark Coggins
    Virgil Dodson
    Mohamed El-Kholy
    Ben Gamble
    Xiaoying Gu
    ShiHeng Guan
    Nola Hague
    Wenbin He
    Lina Kemmel
    Heng Li
    Wenfeng Li
    Gang Liu
    Rick Lu
    Scott Rosenbaum
    Jane Tatchell
    Carl Thronson
    Qiangsheng Wang
    Yulin Wang
    Jason Weathersby
    Michael Williams
    Gary Xue
    Wei Yan

*NOTE*: Successful elections are left open for a maximum of 120 days to
allow for processing of paperwork.  After that time the election will be
expired, regardless of its current status.  Should papework processing on
the part of the candidate take more time than allowed, a new election will
have to be held.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your project
lead, PMC member, or the EMO <emo@xxxxxxxxxxx>