Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[birt-dev] Vote for Committer status for Carl Thronson was started by Yulin Wang

birt Committers,
This automatically generated message signals that Yulin Wang has nominated
Carl Thronson as a Committer on the birt project. The reason given is as

I would like to nominate Carl Thronson as a new BIRT committer. He has
contributed several fixes in BIRT project as follows:
456557	change the UI behavior to group report item theme under report theme
based on name convention.	13:22:37
456555	Show special label for special binding info.	16:42:44
456554	Support "reset all styles" on property editor page.	13:23:36
456553	Merge "" into "value-of______" combo in "Edit Text Item".
456387	Improve performance for column metadata	13:25:42
456110	Expression builder for default parameter values includes variables
category.	13:23:49
448776	WEIGHTEDAVE Expression is not set correctly

He will contribute more to BIRT in future.

The vote is being held via the MyFoundation portal: voters *must* use the
portal for the votes to be properly recorded.  The voting will continue
until either all 27 existing Committers have voted or until they have been
given enough time to vote, even if they do not do so (defined as at least
one week). Carl Thronson must receive at least three +1s and no -1s for a
successful election.

Eligible Committers must cast their votes through their My Foundation
portal page (do NOT just reply to this email; your vote will not be
correctly recorded unless you use the portal):

The project Committers eligible to vote are:

    Roshanak Afsarifard
    Linda Chan
    Jerry Cheng
    Paul Clenahan
    Mark Coggins
    Mohamed El-Kholy
    Ben Gamble
    Xiaoying Gu
    ShiHeng Guan
    Nola Hague
    Wenbin He
    Rima Kanguri
    Lina Kemmel
    Heng Li
    Wenfeng Li
    Gang Liu
    Rick Lu
    Jun Ouyang
    Scott Rosenbaum
    Jane Tatchell
    Qiangsheng Wang
    Yulin Wang
    Jason Weathersby
    Michael Williams
    Gary Xue
    Wei Yan
    Xin Zhao

*NOTE*: Successful elections are left open for a maximum of 120 days to
allow for processing of paperwork.  After that time the election will be
expired, regardless of its current status.  Should papework processing on
the part of the candidate take more time than allowed, a new election will
have to be held.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact your project
lead, PMC member, or the EMO <emo@xxxxxxxxxxx>

Back to the top