Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
[asciidoc-wg] AsciiDoc Working Group Elections - Announcing Committer Member Representatives

Dear All, 

The elections for the Committer Member seats at the Steering Committee closed on Monday, May 13, 2024, and we are pleased to announce that the following Committer Member Representatives have been acclaimed to their seats. 

Amarantha Kulkarni

Jared Morgan

Guillaume Grossetie

Congratulations to the returning candidates and thanks for your continued support!

Best Regards,



Zahra Fazli

Membership Process Lead | Eclipse Foundation

Eclipse Foundation: The Community for Open Innovation and Collaboration

Back to the top