Skip to main content

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index] [List Home]
Re: [asciidoc-wg] Electronic Vote: Approval of AsciiDoc Steering Committee Minutes of April 26, 2022


On Wed, 22 June 2022, 08:13 Steven Anderson via asciidoc-wg, <asciidoc-wg@xxxxxxxxxxx> wrote:

Steering Committee and Community at Large,

Thank you for attending the AsciiDoc Steering Committee Call on Tuesday, November 16, 2021. The updated minutes can be viewed here.

Please review the meeting minutes and register your vote as soon as possible by indicating +1 (accept), -1 (reject) or 0 (abstain) below to the following resolution:

[ ] RESOLVED, the AsciiDoc Steering Committee approves the meeting minutes for April 26, 2002 Eligible voters are: Simon Dew
Dan Allen
Jason Porter
Jay Bryant

Steven Anderson
Tammy Fox

Amarantha Kulkarni
Guillaume Grossetie
Jared Morgan



My working day may not be your working day. Please don’t feel obliged to reply to this e-mail outside of your normal working hours.

asciidoc-wg mailing list
To unsubscribe from this list, visit

Back to the top