Skip to main content

Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » General (non-technical) » Jobs and employment » Looking for appropriate opportunities to join
Looking for appropriate opportunities to join [message #841614] Wed, 11 April 2012 14:49
Jin Missing name is currently offline Jin Missing nameFriend
Thanks for all jumpping into this post. I post this entry to look for one appropriate opportunity about Eclipse or more Java related technologies(please note: Eclipse is not just an IDE!). I am assuming this forum is offically valid for both job providers and seekers. If not, let me know. I would remove this post.

I am an Eclipse veteran. I have introduced myself in one my blog post in the last year[1]. So, if you are interesting in my technical experiences and interests, you can find all infos there.