Skip to main content


Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » Eclipse Projects » Dynamic Languages Toolkit (DLTK) » DLTK Webinar
DLTK Webinar [message #6326] Wed, 06 June 2007 13:23
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn GayowskiFriend
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
Eclipse will be hosting several webinars on projects from the Europa
release. DLTK will be one of the featured projects this month. The
webinar is free, so please register if you are interested.

The Dynamic Languages Toolkit Project - Tools for Ruby and Tcl Developers
June 20, 2007 at 8:00 am PDT / 11:00 am EDT / 3:00 pm GMT/UTC
Presented by Andrey Platov & Andrei Sobolev
To register email webinar-dltk at eclipse dot org

For more information on these and other Eclipse webinars visit
http://live.eclipse.org/. Special thanks to Adobe for contributing access
to their Adobe Connect meeting service to host these webinars.
Previous Topic:Java Script plugin doesn't compiled
Next Topic:Language constraints?
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Tue Apr 23 12:26:51 GMT 2024

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.04012 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software

Back to the top