Skip to main content


Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » Archived » ScalaModules » Webinar on ScalaModules - Apr. 20
Webinar on ScalaModules - Apr. 20 [message #525426] Tue, 06 April 2010 14:35
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn GayowskiFriend
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
The Eclipse project ScalaModules was created to employ the power of the Scala programming language to ease OSGi development. Join project lead Heiko Seeberger for a look at this new project and what it has to offer.

Scala Based OSGi Development with the ScalaModules Project
April 20, 2010 at 9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 4:00 pm GMT
Presented by Heiko Seeberger of Weigle Wilczek
To register email webinar-scalamodules at eclipse dot org

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars, visit http://live.eclipse.org/. Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.
Previous Topic:Creation Review successful
Next Topic:Blog post on Scala development using Eclipse
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Tue Nov 13 03:25:11 GMT 2018

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.01995 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software

Back to the top