TPTP 4.7 Detailed Schedule

Duration: 21 weeks

References:

        Helios Plan

 

 

 

Task Name

Duration

Start Date

Finish Date

Notes

 

4.7 Iteration 0

2 weeks

Mon 01/18/2010

Fri 01/29/2010

 

 

4.7 I0 Test

1 week

Mon 01/18/2010

Fri 01/22/2010

Project Approval Mode

 

Drop to Helios M5 + 2

 

Mon 02/01/2010

Tues 02/02/2010

 

 

4.7 Iteration 1

6 weeks

Mon 02/01/2010

Fri 03/12/2010

Defect Fixing.

 

4.7 I1 Development

5 weeks

Mon 02/01/2010

Wed 03/03/2010

 

 

4.7 I1 Shutdown

2 days

Thu 03/04/2010

Fri 03/05/2010

Project Approval Mode

 

4.7 I1 Test Pass

1 week

Mon 03/08/2010

Fri 03/12/2010

Project Approval Mode

 

Drop to Helios M6 +2

2 days

Mon 03/15/2010

Tues 03/16/2010

 

 

4.7 Iteration 2

7 weeks

Mon 3/15/2010

Fri 04/30/2010

Defect Fixing.

 

4.7 I2 Development

5 weeks

Mon 03/15/2010

Fri 04/16/2010

API, UI & Feature Freeze

 

4.7 I2 Shutdown

1 day

Mon 04/19/2010

Mon 04/19/2010

Project Approval Mode

 

4.7 I2 Test Pass

2 weeks

Tue 04/20/2010

Fri 04/30/2010

Project Approval Mode

 

Drop to Helios M7 +2

2 days

Mon 05/03/2010

Tue 05/04/2010

 

 

4.7 Iteration 3

6 weeks

Mon 05/03/2010

Fri 06/11/2010

Defect Fixing.

 

4.7 I3 Development

2 weeks

Mon 05/03/2010

Fri 05/14/2010

 

 

4.7 I3 shutdown

1 week

Mon 05/17/2010

Fri 05/21/2010

Project Approval Mode.

 

4.7 I3 TP1

2 weeks

Mon 05/24/2010

Fri 06/04/2010

 PMC Approval Mode.

 

Drop TPTP 4.7 I3 TP1 driver to Helios RC1

---

Mon 05/17/2010

Tue 05/18/2010

 

 

Drop TPTP 4.7 I3 TP1 driver to Helios RC2

---

Mon 05/24/2010

Tue 05/25/2010

 

 

Drop TPTP 4.7 I3 TP1 driver to Helios RC3

---

Mon 05/30/2010

Tue 06/01/2010

 

 

4.7 I3 TP2

1 week

Mon 06/07/2010

Fri 06/11/2010

 PMC Approval Mode.

 

Drop TPTP 4.7 I3 TP2 driver to Helios RC4

---

Mon 06/07/2010

Tue 06/08/2010

 

 

Drop TPTP 4.7 I3 TP2 driver to Helios RC5

---

Mon 06/14/2010

Tue 06/15/2010

 

 

Helios General Availability

---

Wed 06/23/2010

Wed 06/23/2010