TPTP 4.5.2 Detailed Schedule

Duration: 20 weeks

References:

         Ganymede Plan

 

 

 

Task Name

Duration

Start Date

Finish Date

Notes

1

4.5.2 Iteration 1

5 weeks

Wed 09/24/2008

Tues 10/28/2008

Defect Fixing.

2

4.5.2 I1 Development

4 weeks

Wed 09/24/2008

Tues 10/21/2008

 

3

4.5.2 I1 Test Pass

1 week

Wed 10/22/2008

Tues 10/28/2008

Project Approval Mode.

4

4.5.2 Iteration 2

5 weeks

Wed 10/29/2008

Tues 12/02/2008

Defect Fixing.

5

4.5.2 I2 Development

4 weeks

Wed 10/29/2008

Tues 11/25/2008

 

6

4.5.2 I2 Test Pass

1 week

Wed 11/26/2008

Tues 12/02/2008

Project Approval Mode.

7

4.5.2 Iteration 3

10 weeks

Wed 12/03/2008

Tues 02/17/2009

Defect Fixing.

8

4.5.2 I3 Development

4 weeks

Wed 12/03/2008

Tues 01/06/2009

Holiday (Dec 24/08 – Jan 1/09)

9

4.5.2 I3 shutdown and smoke testing

2 weeks

Wed 01/07/2009

Tues 01/20/2009

Project Approval Mode.

10

4.5.2 I3 TP1

2 weeks

Wed 01/21/2009

Tues 02/03/2009

Project Approval Mode (Wed 01/21/2009 - Tues 01/27/2009).

PMC Approval Mode (Wed 01/28/2009 - Tues 02/03/2009).

11

Drop TPTP 4.5.2 I3 TP1 driver to Ganymede RC1

---

Wed 02/04/2009

Wed 02/04/2009

 

12

Fix any blocking issues from 4.5.2 I3 TP1

1 week

Wed 02/04/2009

Tues 02/10/2009

PMC Approval Mode.

13

Drop TPTP 4.5.2 I3 TP1 driver to Ganymede RC2

---

Wed 02/11/2009

Wed 02/11/2009

 

14

4.5.2 I3 TP2

1 week

Wed 02/11/2009

Tues 02/17/2009

 PMC Approval Mode.

15

Drop TPTP 4.5.2 I3 TP2 driver to Ganymede SR2 (RC3)

---

Wed 02/18/2009

Wed 02/18/2009

 

16

Ganymede SR2 General Availability

---

Wed 02/25/2009

Wed 02/25/2009