TPTP 4.5.1 Detailed Schedule

Duration: 12 weeks

References:

         Ganymede Plan

 

 

 

Task Name

Duration

Start Date

Finish Date

Notes

1

4.5.1

12 weeks

Wed 06/25/2008

Tues 09/16/2008

Defect Fixing.

2

4.5.1 Development

7 weeks

Wed 06/25/2008

Tues 08/12/2008

 

3

4.5.1 shutdown and smoke testing

1 week

Wed 08/13/2008

Tues 08/19/2008

Project Approval Mode.

4

4.5.1 TP1

2 weeks

Wed 08/20/2008

Tues 09/02/2008

Project Approval Mode.

5

Drop TPTP 4.5.1 TP1 driver to Ganymede RC1

---

Wed 09/03/2008

Wed 09/03/2008

 

6

Fix any blocking issues from 4.5.1 TP1

1 week

Wed 09/03/2008

Tues 09/09/2008

PMC Approval Mode.

7

Drop TPTP 4.5.1 TP1 driver to Ganymede RC2

---

Wed 09/10/2008

Wed 09/10/2008

 

8

4.5.1 TP2

1 week

Wed 09/10/2008

Tues 09/16/2008

 PMC Approval Mode.

9

Drop TPTP 4.5.1 TP2 driver to Ganymede SR1 (RC3)

---

Wed 09/17/2008

Wed 09/17/2008

 

10

Ganymede SR1 General Availability

---

Wed 09/24/2008

Wed 09/24/2008