TPTP 4.4 schedule

Duration: 26 weeks
Europa Plan


Task Name Duration Start Date Finish Date Notes
1 4.4 Iteration 1 8 weeks Mon 01/01/2007 Fri 02/23/2007  
2 4.4 i1 Development and approved 4.2.2 defects 2 week Mon 01/01/2007 Fri 01/12/2007  
3 4.2.2 TP1 1.5 weeks Mon 01/15/2007 Wed 01/24/2007  
4 Fix blocking issues from 4.2.2 TP1 2 days Thu 01/25/2007 Fri 01/26/2007  
5 4.2.2 TP2 and 4.3.1 TP1 1.5 weeks Mon 01/29/2007 Wed 02/07/2007  
6 Fix any blocking issues from 4.3.1 TP1 2 Days Thu 02/08/2007 Fri 02/09/2007  
7 TPTP 4.2.2 driver declared for Callisto Maint. Release --- Fri 02/09/2007 Fri 02/09/2007 Update site refreshed with TPTP 4.2.2 TP2 driver
8 4.3.1 TP2 (if necessary) 1 week Mon 02/12/2007 Fri 02/16/2007  
9 4.4 i1 TP1 1.5 weeks Mon 02/05/2007 Wed 02/14/2007 Overlapped with 4.3.1 testing
10 Fix any blocking issues from 4.4 i1 TP1 2 Days Thu 02/15/2007 Fri 02/16/2007  
11 TPTP 4.3.1 Maintenance Release driver declared --- Mon 02/19/2007 Mon 02/19/2007 Update site refreshed with TPTP 4.3.1 TP1 or TP2 (if necessary) driver
12 4.4 i1 TP2 1 week Mon 02/19/2007 Fri 02/23/2007  
13 Drop TPTP 4.4 i1 TP2 driver to Europa M5 --- Fri 02/23/2007 Fri 02/23/2007  
14 4.4 Iteration 2 6 weeks Mon 02/26/2007 Fri 04/06/2007  
15 4.4 i2 Development 3 weeks Mon 02/26/2007 Fri 03/16/2007  
16 TPTP API Freeze --- Fri 03/16/2007 Fri 03/16/2007  
17 4.4 i2 TP1 based on Europa M6 from 3/23
1.5 week Mon 03/26/2007 Wed 04/04/2007  
18 Fix any blocking issues from 4.4 i2 TP1 2 Days Wed 04/04/07 Fri 04/06/2007  
21 PII freeze
Feature freeze ( on the i3 CVS stream )
--- Fri 04/06/2007 Fri 04/06/2007  
20 Drop TPTP 4.4 i2 TP2 driver to Europa M6 --- Fri 04/06/2007 Fri 04/06/2007  
22 4.4 Iteration 3 6 weeks Mon 04/09/2007 Fri 05/18/2007  
23 4.4 i3 Development 3 weeks Mon 04/09/2007 Fri 04/27/2007  
24 4.4 i3 TP1 1.5 week Mon 04/30/2007 Wed 05/09/2007  
25 Fix any blocking issues from 4.4 i3 TP1 2 Days Thu 05/10/2007 Fri 05/11/2007  
26 4.4 i3 TP2 1 week Mon 05/14/2007 Fri 05/18/2007  
27 Drop TPTP 4.4 i3 TP2 driver to Europa M7/RC0 --- Fri 05/18/2007 Fri 05/18/2007  
28 4.4 Iteration 4 4 weeks Mon 05/21/2007 Fri 06/15/2007  
29 4.4 i4 - Critical and Blocking Defects 2 weeks Mon 05/21/2007 Fri 06/01/2007 PMC Approval Mode
30 4.4 i4 TP1 1 week Mon 06/04/2007 Fri 06/08/2007 Testing and Stop Ship defect fixes.
31 4.4 i4 TP2 1 week Mon 06/11/2007 Fri 06/15/2007  
32 Drop TPTP 4.4 final driver to Europa Final RC --- Fri 06/15/2007 Fri 06/15/2007  
33 Europa General Availability --- Fri 06/29/2007