TPTP 4.4.0.3 Detailed Schedule

Duration: 11 weeks


Task Name Duration Start Date Finish Date Notes
1 4.4.0.3 11 weeks Mon 07/16/2007 Fri 09/28/2007  
2 4.4.0.3 Development 3 weeks Mon 07/16/2007 Fri 08/03/2007  
3 4.4.0.3 Test Pass 1 week Mon 08/06/2007 Fri 08/10/2007 Smoke Test Pass
4 Fix any stop ship defects and regression test. 5 Weeks and 3 Days Mon 08/13/2007 Fri 09/19/2007 PMC Approved defects only. Test with latest Europa milestone
5 Regression Test with latest Europa milestone driver 1 week Mon 09/20/2007 Fri 09/26/2007 Smoke Test
6 Regression Test with Europa Maintenance Release candidate 2 Days Mon 09/27/2007 Fri 09/28/2007 Smoke Test
7 TPTP 4.4.0.3 Maintenance Release --- Fri 09/28/2007 Fri 09/28/2007 Update site refreshed with TPTP 4.4.0.3 driver
8 Europa Fall Maintenance Release --- Fri 09/28/2007 Fri 09/28/2007