Rolling Back

To roll back to a previous profile:

  1. Select the Roll back to the previous active profile link (#2 in the image above). The Rollback to previous Active Profile dialog box displays.

  2. Click OK to continue or click Cancel to return to the Profile Perspective. The Progress Information dialog box appears showing the progress of the rollback action.

  3. When complete, the Active Profile Rollback dialog box displays. Click OK.

Related Topics

Profile Perspectives
The General Tab
The Annotation Tab
The Primitive-Type Tab
The Artifacts Tab
Deploying your Profile
Project Profiles
Loading Factory Defaults

 Loading Factory Defaults


© copyright 2005, 2006, 2007 Cisco Systems, Inc. - All rights reserved