Tigerstripe Workbench enables you to delete instances of your diagram. When you delete an instance from the Class Instance Diagram you will not delete it from your Service Contract.
Note: If you delete something by accident from your Class Instance Diagram, you do have the ability to undo your changes up to the last Save performed. To undo any changes, right-click in the diagram, click Edit and select Undo. Alternatively, you can use the following shortcut keys:
Additional Instance Diagram Editor Tools
© copyright 2005, 2006, 2007 Cisco Systems, Inc. - All rights reserved