Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » Eclipse Projects » Web Tools Project (WTP) » Web Services Tools Webinar
Web Services Tools Webinar [message #191343] Wed, 11 April 2007 14:04
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn Gayowski
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
Please register if you are interested in attending the following free
Eclipse webinar.

Introduction to Web Services Tools in WTP
May 3, 2007 at 8:00 am PDT / 11:00 am EDT / 3:00 pm GMT/UTC
Presented by Kathy Chan, WTP Project Committer
To register email webinar-webservices at eclipse dot org

For more information on these and other Eclipse webinars visit
http://live.eclipse.org/. Special thanks to Adobe for contributing access
to their Adobe Connect meeting service to host these webinars.
Previous Topic:Eclipse crashes!
Next Topic:Programming "style" question.
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Fri Sep 19 10:08:03 GMT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.01703 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software