Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » Eclipse Projects » Code Recommenders » Eclipse Webinar scheduled on March 31, 2011
Eclipse Webinar scheduled on March 31, 2011 [message #649395] Wed, 19 January 2011 06:11
Marcel Bruch is currently offline Marcel BruchFriend
Messages: 49
Registered: July 2009
Member
Hi.

I'm happy to announce that Lynn scheduled an Eclipse Webinar about Code
Recommenders on March 31, 2011, 8:00 am PST / 11:00 am EST / 4:00 pm UTC
/ 5:00 pm CET.

The abstract of the webinar and its outline is available here:
http://live.eclipse.org/node/1001

If you have comments, questions or want to have a particular topic to be
discussed let us know by posting here.

Thanks and see you on March 31, 2011!

Marcel
Previous Topic:New Interim Update Site
Next Topic:Eclipse Code Recommenders 0.1 is out!
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Sat Dec 20 23:54:22 GMT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.04371 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software