Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » General (non-technical) » Eclipse Foundation » Eclipse CDT for Automotive Webinar - Jun. 10
Eclipse CDT for Automotive Webinar - Jun. 10 [message #58863] Thu, 21 May 2009 13:55
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn Gayowski
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
The CDT (C/C++ Development Tools) Project provides a fully functional C
and C++ Integrated Development Environment (IDE) for the Eclipse platform.
Eclipse will be presenting a webinar on CDT to give an overview of the
project, show who's contributing, discuss what the CDT is currently
working on and reveal what the upcoming plans are for the project.

Eclipse CDT for Automotive and Other Embedded Software Engineering
June 10, 2009 at 9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST / 5:00 pm GMT
Presented by Doug Schaefer (Wind River) & Yuzhong Shen (Kugler Maag)
To register email webinar-automotive at eclipse dot org

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars, visit
http://live.eclipse.org/. Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their
Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.
Previous Topic:Eclipse Summit Europe 20% Sponsorship Discount
Next Topic:Eclipse DemoCamps: June 1-7
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Mon Jul 28 00:21:45 EDT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.06130 seconds