Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » General (non-technical) » Eclipse Foundation » Win the New EMF Book
Win the New EMF Book [message #57649] Thu, 22 January 2009 14:20
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn Gayowski
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
Win a copy of the new EMF Eclipse Modeling Framework book written by Dave
Steinberg, Frank Budinsky, Marcelo Paternostro and Ed Merks! All those
that register for the CDO webinar on January 29 and attend it live will be
entered in a draw to win one of three copies.

Scale, Share and Store your Models with CDO 2.0
January 29, 2009 at 9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST / 5:00 pm GMT
Presented by Ed Merks & Eike Stepper
To register email webinar-cdo at eclipse dot org

For more information on the webinar, see http://live.eclipse.org/node/659.
Previous Topic:BPMN Modeler Webinar - Feb. 12
Next Topic:First Steps in RCP Webinar - Feb. 19
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Thu Apr 17 17:41:13 EDT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.01446 seconds