Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » General (non-technical) » Eclipse Foundation » Oct. 15 Webinar: Guide to Software Ecosystems
Oct. 15 Webinar: Guide to Software Ecosystems [message #56196] Mon, 29 September 2008 16:37
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn GayowskiFriend
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
There has been enormous interest in both academic and business circles in
the role of ecosystems as an emerging model for value creation in highly
innovation-driven markets. But what does that mean in practice? Mike
Milinkovich, Executive Director of the Eclipse Foundation, will introduce
the fundamental concepts of ecosystem theory and compare and contrast
several well-known software business ecosystems in an Eclipse webinar. It
will be of interest to anyone who is interested in how ecosystem-driven
innovations are going to impact their lives and businesses in the future.

Practitioner’s Guide to Software Ecosystems
October 15, 2008 at 9:30 am PDT / 12:30 pm EDT / 4:30 pm GMT
Presented by Mike Milinkovich, Executive Director of the Eclipse Foundation
To register email webinar-ecosystems at eclipse dot org

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars, visit
http://live.eclipse.org/. Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their
Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.
Previous Topic:Eclipse on Solaris 10
Next Topic:Eclipse Training Series Early Discount Deadline
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Sun Dec 21 12:08:49 GMT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.09167 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software