Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » General (non-technical) » Eclipse Foundation » A Second RCP Webinar - Sep. 4
A Second RCP Webinar - Sep. 4 [message #55734] Thu, 14 August 2008 15:23
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn Gayowski
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
Creating Enterprise Business Applications Using Eclipse RCP
September 4, 2008 at 9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 4:00 pm GMT
Presented by Kevin Taylor
To register email webinar-rcpapplications at eclipse dot org

This webinar emerges out of the experiences Kevin's team gained while
working on a large Eclipse RCP/J2EE enterprise application (millions of
lines of code). It will address the gap between the standard functionality
of Eclipse RCP and what is needed for the creation of polished highly
usable business applications.

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars, visit
http://live.eclipse.org/. Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their
Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.
Previous Topic:Eclipse test-suite
Next Topic:Eclipse Training Series
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Fri Sep 19 17:49:49 GMT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.01537 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software