Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » Modeling » UML2 » [Announce] Webinar: CDO Model Repository - Apr. 29
[Announce] Webinar: CDO Model Repository - Apr. 29 [message #529915] Tue, 27 April 2010 16:43
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn GayowskiFriend
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
Eclipse is hosting a webinar this Thursday on the CDO Model Repository. Join the presentation and learn about the CDO Model Repository and its new 3.0 features!

CDO Model Repository
April 29, 2010 at 7:00 am PDT / 10:00 am EDT / 2:00 pm GMT / 4:00 pm CEST
Presented by Eike Stepper & Ed Merks
To register email webinar-cdo at eclipse dot org

CDO allows you to develop your application against standard EMF APIs and decide later if you want to persist your models in any SQL database, possibly through Hibernate, in an object oriented database, in memory or whatever you can imagine. Without any changes to your application your models become really scalable on both client side and server side. Let your users experience the collaboration on a real distributed shared model.

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars, visit http://live.eclipse.org/. Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.
Previous Topic:setNamespace / setOwner ?
Next Topic:[Announce] Webinar: CDO Model Repository - Apr. 29
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Wed Nov 26 16:32:14 GMT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.01702 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software