Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » General (non-technical) » Eclipse Foundation » PDE & OSGi Webinars
PDE & OSGi Webinars [message #51187] Wed, 02 January 2008 18:53
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn GayowskiFriend
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
Kick off 2008 by attending an Eclipse webinar!

Plugin Development 101
January 22, 2008 at 9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST / 5:00 pm GMT
Presented by Chris Aniszczyk and Brain Bauman
To register email webinar-pde at eclipse dot org

Getting Started with OSGi
January 29, 2008 at 9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST / 5:00 pm GMT
Presented by Neil Bartlett
To register email webinar-osgi at eclipse dot org

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars, visit Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their
Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.
Previous Topic:Nominations Now Open for the Eclipse Community Awards
Next Topic:Top Contributor Category added to Eclipse Awards
Goto Forum:

Current Time: Sun Nov 29 10:57:08 GMT 2015

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.02175 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software