Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » Eclipse Projects » Eclipse Platform » [CVS] undo "Mark as Merged"(it can happen, by accident to do M'a'M instead of Update)
icon3.gif  [CVS] undo "Mark as Merged" [message #490309] Thu, 08 October 2009 10:43
Milos Sole is currently offline Milos Sole
Messages: 1
Registered: October 2009
Junior Member
Hi all,

it happened to me that I did "Mark as Merged" action from drop down menu on dozen files that I needed to be updated from repository.
There is no simple workaround for this problem as i see it, because I haven't pinned previous synchronization. am I right?

is is possible to implement undo action for some common tasks related to synchronization?

I would also like to propose to more common actions like "Marke as Merged" and "Update" should be put in upper toolbar on Synchronize view. and maybe some shortcuts also for those while in Synchronize view.
Previous Topic:Resources.getResource not found
Next Topic:How to make Browser.setText to show the XHTML?
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Thu Oct 02 10:41:27 GMT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.01780 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home ::.

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software