Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » General (non-technical) » Eclipse Foundation » Eclipse Webinar on ATF
Eclipse Webinar on ATF [message #42704] Thu, 16 November 2006 16:53
Lynn Gayowski is currently offline Lynn Gayowski
Messages: 364
Registered: July 2009
Senior Member
Eclipse's fourth webinar in our free project series is coming up. Please
register if you are interested in learning more about the AJAX Tools
Framework.

Using the AJAX Tools Framework (ATF)
November 30, 2006 at 8:00 am PST / 11:00 am EST / 5:00 pm CEST
Presented by Robert Goodman, ATF Project Leader

To register email webinar-atf at eclipse dot org

The Eclipse Ajax Toolkit Framework (ATF) provides exemplary tools for
creating and debugging AJAX applications. These tools include enhanced
JavaScript editing features such as edit-time syntax checking, an embedded
DOM browser, CSS Tools, JavaScript debugger, a JavaScript console, and an
embedded Mozilla web browser. The goal of ATF is to provide an
ever-expanding set of high-function tools for AJAX developers. The AJAX
Toolkit Framework is an extensible framework that supports using arbitrary
AJAX runtimes through the Personality Builder function. This webinar will
demonstrate how to use ATF to create, debug, and deploy an Ajax
application on both Apache and J2EE servers.

Special thanks to Adobe for contributing access to their Adobe Connect
meeting service to host this webinar.
Previous Topic:Open source JDK project
Next Topic:GNU License text version
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Wed Jul 30 23:21:48 EDT 2014

Powered by FUDForum. Page generated in 0.01518 seconds