Skip to main content

Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » Eclipse Projects » Lyo » OAuth on DoorsOauthSample
OAuth on DoorsOauthSample [message #1691785] Thu, 09 April 2015 15:46 Go to next message
Carlos Gomez is currently offline Carlos GomezFriend
Hello everybody!

I'm new using Lyo and I'm studying DoorsOauthSample to implement OSLC between DOORS and another application. I'm using DOORS v9.5.1. It works well, but I have a behavior that could not be normal.

When I execute DoorsOauthSample, I always get the following message:
Enter this URL in a browser and run again: http://localhost:8080/dwa/oauth-authorize-token?oauth_token=36746f2a-6bc4-4c78-b97b-98e0548490cb

so, I have to stop my application on line 144 (validateTokens) to enter the given address on my browser, provide my credentials and then I can continue my execution.

If I execute all code, I get two messages
 "Enter this URL in a browser and run again: ..."
and then an error:

SEVERE: null
org.eclipse.lyo.client.oslc.OAuthRedirectException
at org.eclipse.lyo.client.oslc.OslcOAuthClient.getResourceInternal(OslcOAuthClient.java:203)
	at org.eclipse.lyo.client.oslc.OslcOAuthClient.getResourceInternal(OslcOAuthClient.java:220)
	at org.eclipse.lyo.client.oslc.OslcOAuthClient.getResource(OslcOAuthClient.java:113)
	at org.eclipse.lyo.client.oslc.samples.DoorsOauthSample.main(DoorsOauthSample.java:146)

is it this behavior normal?

Thanks for your help

[Updated on: Thu, 09 April 2015 15:46]

Report message to a moderator

Re: OAuth on DoorsOauthSample [message #1691853 is a reply to message #1691785] Fri, 10 April 2015 07:53 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Maeve OReilly is currently offline Maeve OReillyFriend