Eclipse Community Bulletin

Eclipse Foundation Announces Election Results

The Eclipse Foundation announced the results of the Add-in Provider and Committer elections for representatives to the board of directors. Congratulations to Howard Lewis, Rich Main, and Todd Williams the new Add-in Provider representatives, and to Scott Lewis, Kai-Uwe Maetzel and John Wiegand the new Committer representatives. We're looking forward to working with you on the Eclipse Foundation Board of Directors.

We'd like to express our appreciation to all the member and committer nominees for participating in these elections, and for their continuing contributions to the Eclipse Foundation.




Brand or product names are registered trademarks or trademarks of their respective holders. Java and all Java-based trademarks are trademarks or registered trademarks of Sun Microsystems, Inc. in the United States and other countries.