Skip to main content

Eclipse Community Awards 2021

Presented below is the list of award winners and finalists for each of the project awards catagories as determined by votes from the community.

Individual Award Finalists

Top Committer

  • Vincent Fugnitto (winner)
  • Michael Behrisch
  • Harald Mackamul
  • Fabrice Tiercelin
  • Jakob Erdmann
  • Erik Boasson
  • Ryan St. James

Full list of nominees

Top Contributor

  • Ed Merks (winner)
  • Jonah Graham
  • Tetiana Fydorenchyk

Full list of nominees

Top Newcomer Evangelist

  • Andreas Riexinger (co-winner)
  • Jonas Helming (co-winner)
  • Lars Vogel
  • Wim Jongman
  • Emerson Castaneda S.

Full list of nominees

Back to the top