Skip to main content

Eclipse Community Awards 2016

Presented below is the list of award winners and finalists for each of the project awards catagories as determined by votes from the community.

Individual Award Finalists

Top Committer

  • Alexander Nyßen
  • Johannes Faltermeier
  • Marc-AndrĂ© Laperle
  • Marcel Bruch
  • Mickael Istria
  • Pascal Rapicault
  • Simon Bernard

Full list of nominees

Top Newcomer Evangelist

  • Christian Pontesegger
  • Jay Jay Billings
  • Philip Wenig

Full list of nominees

Project Award Finalists

Most Innovative Project

  • CDT Launchbar
  • Eclipse Advanced Scripting Environment (EASE)
  • Eclipse Layout Kernel (ELK)
  • EMF Forms

Full list of nominees

Most Open Project

  • CDT
  • EGit
  • Platform UI

Full list of nominees

Back to the top