Skip to main content

Eclipse Awards Winners 2014

Individual Award Winners

Presented below is the list of award winners and finalists for each of the individual awards catagories as determined by votes from the community.

Lifetime Achievement Award

  • Markus Knauer

Top Committer

  • Dani Megert
  • John Arthorne
  • Pascal Rapicault
  • Stephan Herrmann
  • Silenio Quarti
  • Tom Schindl
  • Wim Jongman

Top Newcomer Evangelist

  • C├ędric Brun
  • Dani Megert
  • Nitin Dahyabhai
  • Russ Bateman

Back to the top