Skip to main content

Eclipse Community Forums
Forum Search:

Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » Archived » BIRT » Birt on windows mobile
Birt on windows mobile [message #1243809] Tue, 11 February 2014 13:21 Go to next message
Ewgenij Sokolovski is currently offline Ewgenij SokolovskiFriend
Hello, community. I'm quite new to Birt, and I have a question about portability. What about Birt on mobile devices running Windows? Does it work properly? I searched on the web and found a solution of actuate

www.actuate.com/download/brochures-datasheets/mobile-solution-productsummary.pdf

as well as this one

www.tradui.de/confluence/pages/viewpage.action?pageId=4817778

Does anybody have experience with these apps or are there any others?

BR
Ewgenij
Re: Birt on windows mobile [message #1243975 is a reply to message #1243809] Tue, 11 February 2014 18:28 Go to previous message
Peter Kacandes is currently offline Peter KacandesFriend
Ewgenij Sokolovski wrote on Tue, 11 February 2014 08:21
Hello, community. I'm quite new to Birt, and I have a question about portability. What about Birt on mobile devices running Windows? Does it work properly? I searched on the web and found a solution of actuate

www.actuate.com/download/brochures-datasheets/mobile-solution-productsummary.pdf

as well as this one

www.tradui.de/confluence/pages/viewpage.action?pageId=4817778

Does anybody have experience with these apps or are there any others?

BR
Ewgenij

I'm not particularly familiar with those tools, so if you want to explore them further, you should probably get in touch with those vendors directly.